New Arrivals

Includes the songs Just A Touch; Friends To Lovers; Bad Idea, and many more.

The Essential Sarah Mclachlan Features 36 of her career-spanning hits, covering her career from her debut album Touch (1988) through to 2010's "Laws of Illusion". Features the global hits 'Angel' and also tracks that she has recorded especially for soundtracks throughout her career - "When She Loved Me" (from Toy Story 2), and "Ordinary Miracle" (from Charlotte's Web), as well as covers of "Blackbird" (The Beatles) "The Rainbow Connection "(from The Muppets), and "Time After Time" (Cyndi Lauper) .

The all-male country a cappella group's album features a collection of songs they performed on The Sing Off, a new medley, plus some new original tunes.

The fourth studio album from The Fray is a fierce step up from the past while staying true to their signature sound, a sound which garnered them a Grammy Award nomination in 2010. The CD also includes the new single Love Don't Die.

Glee star Lea Michele explores the breadth of her voice with her highly anticipated debut album. She shares her journey up to this point in her life with an intimate perspective on love, loss, and life. Included is the single Cannonball.

Eli Young Band follow up the acclaimed release Life at Best with their fifth CD release. The album has already given the band their third number one on the country charts thanks to the track Drunk Last Night.

A mix of new songs and cover versions.

As 1971 was coming to a close, The Band played four legendary concerts at New York City's Academy of Music, ushering in the New Year with electrifying performances. This two-disc set features many highlights, including a surprise appearance from Bob Dylan.


Country star Dierks Bentley creates an album that is inspired by some of the events that have taken place in his personal life since the release of his 2012 album Home. This CD includes the hit single I Hold On.

Devo's Mark Mothersbaugh adds to his list of composing credits, which includes the series Rugrats, with the score for the epic big screen adventure for the whole family. Also included is the song Everything Is Awesome.