Home > Books, Movies & Music > New Arrivals > New Arrivals - Music CDs

New Arrivals - Music CDs

For decades, Disney has created some of the most memorable music on both the big and small screen. Joining forces again with one of music's most popular series, this collection showcases even more of these popular songs.

"The 'Basement tapes' have existed in many different versions, from bootlegs to an official release in 1975. Here they are for the first time raw, original, untouched, with no overdubs, sounding as close as possible to the 1967 sessions that spawned the legend"--Container.