Sept. 1 - All libraries will be closed for Labor Day.

Home > Locations & Hours > Holiday Closures

Holiday Closures

2014

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents Day Monday, February 17
Easter Sunday, April 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 28
Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25